Store HoursToday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm Closed Now

99% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.99       822 reviews

4.99 stars - based on 822 reviews
Moore's Auto Care Center
822 Reviews
     818Review
     3Review
     1Review
     0Review
     0Review

99% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.99       822 reviews

5 Stars
- 3 days ago

Great work replacing my radiator!

[Radiator Replacement / Repair]

They did a great job replacing my radiator. They are super friendly and got me in quickly. Also the best prices in town! It was a great experience ??

Google View Review on Google February 24th 2024
5 Stars
- 5 days ago

A+ Service

[Engine Service / Repair]

I recently brought my car in and had an exceptional experience. My car had been overheating and needed a new water pump. The work was done in very efficient time and done well .It is incredibly difficult to find a reputable mechanic, who doesn't try to up sell. These guys give, don't take. AMAZING!!! They offer a free oil change to new customers and a ride when you need to leave your car there. I will be recommending Moore's Auto Care to any and all who need GREAT car care.

Google View Review on Google February 21st 2024
5 Stars
- 6 days ago

None

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

The job is done efficiently

Google View Review on Google February 21st 2024
5 Stars
- 8 days ago

The Best

[Lighting / Auto Electrical]

Always does a great job in record time.

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 19th 2024
5 Stars
- 15 days ago

Attentive and thorough

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

My most recent aervice here was for a check-engine light and an oil change. Quick diagnosis and repair completed the next day. There open until 6, which made pickup easier after work. Professional staff and helpful, in-person or over the phone. Moore's Automotaive care has become my first option to car and truck care.

Google View Review on Google February 11th 2024
5 Stars
- 70 days ago

A+ service and communication

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

I had my truck towed in due to transmission problems. They had it diagnosed and repaired much faster than I had expected. A+ communication and service, these guys are truly top notch and set the bar high for any automotive company.

Google View Review on Google December 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 81 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
December 07th 2023
5 Stars
- 84 days ago

Moore’s Auto Care Center

[Oil Change / Lube]

Very good experience every time I take one of my vehicles to get serviced

Google View Review on Google December 05th 2023
5 Stars
- 89 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
November 30th 2023
5 Stars
- 95 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Job well done

Google View Review on Google November 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 98 days ago

Two very enthusiastic thumbs up!

[Oil Change / Lube]

We've taken my husband's car to Moore's on a couple of occasions previously, but this was my first time using them on my 2015 Honda Pilot. I'm not a big fan of dealerships, what can I say? Ken at the front desk was very friendly and got me in & out when I dropped it off and picked it up. The price was good even before I redeemed the new customer coupon (which was greatly appreciated this close to the holidays!) The shop is close to home and easy to schedule with, so we will definitely and happily be return customers!

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 20th 2023
5 Stars
- 104 days ago

Moore’s Auto Care

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Reliable and dependable every time!

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 14th 2023
5 Stars
- 113 days ago

Excellent Job

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Kevin and his team are excellent. They always handle each and every job with care. The service is quality work and his prices are very fair.

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 06th 2023
5 Stars
- 113 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
November 05th 2023
5 Stars
- 132 days ago

Fast, reliable,

[Engine Service / Repair]

Moore's is honest, reliable and fair. They were able to fix my 2007 car engine and now it runs great! I had tried another mechanic 1st who did nothing but create more problems. I will only trust my cars to Moore's.

Google View Review on Google October 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 143 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
October 07th 2023
5 Stars
- 145 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
October 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 151 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
September 29th 2023
5 Stars
- 155 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
September 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 160 days ago

Not sure

[Fluids / Filters]

Please read it on google

Google View Review on Google September 20th 2023
5 Stars
- 165 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
September 14th 2023
5 Stars
- 198 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
August 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 198 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
August 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 202 days ago

This place is super consistent and everyone is friendly!

[Oil Change / Lube]

This is my go-to place for any automotive care!

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 09th 2023
5 Stars
- 212 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
July 30th 2023
4.5 Stars
- 212 days ago

Reliable Auto Care

[Oil Change / Lube]

Can always count on Moore's to get the job done right!

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 29th 2023
5 Stars
- 222 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
July 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 229 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
July 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 250 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
June 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 250 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
June 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 253 days ago

Wonderful Service

[Engine Service / Repair]

Great service! They’re so friendly and welcoming! Highly recommend!

Google View Review on Google June 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 262 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
June 10th 2023
5 Stars
- 262 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
June 10th 2023
5 Stars
- 266 days ago

Great Service

[Battery Replacement / Install]

Kevin was great and the work done was spectacular!

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 06th 2023
5 Stars
- 274 days ago

Jeep needed to pass emissions

[Engine Service / Repair]

My Jeep needed a couple small fixes to pass emissions. Not only did Moore's Auto Care Center give me by far the best quote for a fix, they were friendly and communicative throughout the process - not to mention very prompt. I will be back for all my auto care needs moving forward. Thanks for the outstanding service and continued follow up.

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 28th 2023
5 Stars
- 278 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
May 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 278 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
May 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 281 days ago

Recommend

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Kevin and Ken have and had been most helpful and timely with their services

Google View Review on Google May 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 289 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
May 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 293 days ago

Great Service

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

Great Service, had my transmission swapped out, runs great now

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 10th 2023
5 Stars
- 298 days ago

Service you can trust

[Battery Replacement / Install]

I won’t take my cars anywhere else. Friendly and trustworthy service. Great place.

Google View Review on Google May 05th 2023
5 Stars
- 305 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
April 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 308 days ago

Amazing car care

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

This is the 2nd time I've taken my ranger here for repair and they did amazing. I had to get it towed in a d they were prompt to look it and called me to let me know what was wrong, how much it would be and kept me posted as the repair was done. And it was done very quickly. This is definitely my repair shop of choice in cherokee county!

Google View Review on Google April 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 314 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
April 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 316 days ago

Excellent prices and service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

I brought my car in to have my suspension checked. They didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need. Offer extremely fair pricing. I found my new mechanic

Google View Review on Google April 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 317 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
April 15th 2023
5 Stars
- 322 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
April 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 339 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
March 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 341 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
March 23rd 2023
5 Stars
- 344 days ago

Best place for car repairs

[Struts / Shocks]

Prompt and friendly service, took time to inspect & diagnose vehicle right away. Was able to get service done within a day and get my son back on the road safely.

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 350 days ago

N/A

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Exelent

Google View Review on Google March 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 352 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
March 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 362 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
March 01st 2023
5 Stars
- 365 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
February 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 367 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
February 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 373 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
February 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 382 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
February 10th 2023
5 Stars
- 384 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
February 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 384 days ago

Good guys

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Good work good guys reasonable price and honest ty keep up good work. More knowledgeable than your typical mechanics

Google View Review on Google February 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 391 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
February 01st 2023
5 Stars
- 395 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
January 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 404 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
January 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 404 days ago

SMOOTH

[Oil Change / Lube]

Easy, smooth and straight forward from start to finish. Clean shop, waiting area and great staff. It’s a no brainer and my go-to auto shop moving forward

Facebook View Review on Facebook January 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 409 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
January 14th 2023
5 Stars
- 415 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
January 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 420 days ago

Great repair shop!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great repair shop!

Google View Review on Google January 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 424 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
December 30th 2022
5 Stars
- 426 days ago

Excellent Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Went to Moores for a standard oil change. Staff was super friendly and speedy with the service. Didn’t try to up-sell me any unnecessary maintenance like some other shops. Moores is for sure my go to shop from now on!

Google View Review on Google December 28th 2022
5 Stars
- 427 days ago

Great!

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Great service!!!

Google View Review on Google December 26th 2022
5 Stars
- 433 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
December 21st 2022
5 Stars
- 461 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
November 23rd 2022
5 Stars
- 474 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
November 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 477 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
November 06th 2022
5 Stars
- 481 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
November 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 505 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
October 10th 2022
5 Stars
- 507 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
October 08th 2022
5 Stars
- 514 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
September 30th 2022
5 Stars
- 520 days ago

Vehicle Inspection

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

After spending thousands at a European specific auto repair shop on piece-by-piece repairs, Moore’s told me what was needed. Wish I would’ve known long ago they work on European cars. Great customer service!

Google View Review on Google September 25th 2022
5 Stars
- 527 days ago

Moore's

[Fluids / Filters]

Best around.

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 18th 2022
5 Stars
- 534 days ago

Moore’s Auto Rocks!

[Engine Service / Repair]

We love Moore’s Auto. We don’t use anyone but Kevin and Crew!!

Google View Review on Google September 11th 2022
5 Stars
- 535 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
September 10th 2022
5 Stars
- 564 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
August 12th 2022
5 Stars
- 572 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
August 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 576 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
July 31st 2022
5 Stars
- 579 days ago

Top notch

[Oil Change / Lube]

Have been back a couple of time since my first visit/review. Service and communication continue to be top-notch, prices are good, and there's a lucrative rewards program! Services: Vehicle Inspection, Air & cabin filter replacement, Oil change

Google View Review on Google July 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 579 days ago

Great Loaction, with great people!

[Engine Service / Repair]

Great mechanic shop! They handle all of our needs!

Google View Review on Google July 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 580 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
July 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 582 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
July 24th 2022
5 Stars
- 585 days ago

Always Choose Moore’s!

[Oil Change / Lube]

I’ve used Moore’s Auto Care a handful of times. I find the staff is always helpful and straightforward. They are very reasonable on price, too. I drive from my home in Cartersville to use them!

Google View Review on Google July 21st 2022
5 Stars
- 592 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
July 15th 2022
5 Stars
- 596 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
July 11th 2022
5 Stars
- 604 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
July 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 604 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
July 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 604 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
July 02nd 2022
5 Stars
- 607 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
June 30th 2022
5 Stars
- 610 days ago

Mor’s auto is the best!

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Moore’s auto is the best mechanics around. Fast service, communicative, amazing prices. And Kevin is so kind.

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 26th 2022
5 Stars
- 612 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
June 25th 2022
5 Stars
- 614 days ago

No title

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Have had several things done to both of my vehicles. They are honest and reasonably priced! Great small town garage for a woman like me! They will take you home and then pick you back up again if it's going to be a while. Thanks guys!!!

Google View Review on Google June 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 620 days ago

Highly recommend

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

I would highly recommend. They’re knowledgeable and trustworthy with reasonable prices. Need I say more?

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 17th 2022
5 Stars
- 622 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Moore's Auto Care Center
June 15th 2022
Moore's Auto Care CenterAuto Repair Shop in Holly Springs, GA

$$$

2689 Holly Street, Holly Springs, GA 30115770-345-1137service@mooresautocarecenter.com
Mon:8:00am - 6:00pm
Tue:8:00am - 6:00pm
Wed:8:00am - 6:00pm
Thu:8:00am - 6:00pm
Fri:8:00am - 6:00pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
Facebook Twitter Blog Google Yelp
american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash, checks
Store Info
Store Hours
Get Direction